List of Events

Upcoming Events

5:30 HH Jim Emery League

 Tuesday, August 03

HH 5:30pm Jim Emery League

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, August 05

Spark League

5:30pm HH CC Men's League

 Thursday, August 05

CCGC Men

8am Rock CC Seniors

 Thursday, August 05

Rock course closed for CC Senior League

5:30pm Rock Jim Emery

 Tuesday, August 10

Jim Emery League

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, August 12

Spark League

8am HH CC Seniors

 Thursday, August 12

HH course closed for CC Senior League

8am HH Peculiar UMC Golf Tournament

 Saturday, August 14

HH course closed for tourament

5:30pm Rock Jim Emery

 Tuesday, August 17

Rock Front 9 closed for Jim Emery League

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, August 19

Spark League

5:30pm Rock CC Men's League

 Thursday, August 19

CCGC Men

8am Rock CC Seniors

 Thursday, August 19

Rock course closed for CC Senior League

5:30pm Rock Jim Emery

 Tuesday, August 24

Back 9 Rock closed for Jim Emery League

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, August 26

Spark League

5:30pm HH CC Men's League

 Thursday, August 26

CCGC Men

8am HH CC Seniors

 Thursday, August 26

HH course closed for CC Senior League

8am HH RayPec Schools

 Friday, August 27

HH course closed for RayPec High School Girls Tournament

8:30am HH The Life Church

 Saturday, August 28

5 tee times

5:30pm HH Jim Emery League

 Tuesday, August 31

HH front 9 closed for Jim Emery League

8am Rock CC Seniors

 Thursday, September 02

Rock course closed for CC Senior League

8am HH CC Seniors

 Thursday, September 09

HH course closed for CC Senior League

8am Rock CC Seniors

 Thursday, September 16

Rock course closed for CC Senior League

8am HH CC Seniors

 Thursday, September 23

HH course closed for CC Senior League

8am HH CC Seniors

 Thursday, September 30

HH course closed for CC Seniors Year End/Banquet