List of Events

Upcoming Events

8am HH CC Senior League

 Thursday, August 11

cc seniors

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, August 11

back 9

5:30pm Rock Jim Emery League

 Tuesday, August 16

front 9

4:30pm Rock Keith's League (12)

 Wednesday, August 17

front 9

8am Rock CC Senior League

 Thursday, August 18

cc seniors

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, August 18

front 9

8am Rock Walmart Distribution Tournament

 Saturday, August 20

8am Rock 40-80

5:30pm Rock Jim Emery League

 Tuesday, August 23

back 9

8am HH CC Senior League

 Thursday, August 25

cc seniors

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, August 25

back 9

8am HH Movement & Co Tournament

 Saturday, August 27

8am HH Course closed, tournament

8am HH Midway Baseball Tournament

 Sunday, August 28

8am HH 50-80

5:30pm HH Jim Emery League

 Tuesday, August 30

front 9

8am Rock CC Senior League

 Thursday, September 01

cc seniors

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, September 01

front 9

5:30pm HH Jim Emery League

 Tuesday, September 06

back 9

8am HH CC Senior League

 Thursday, September 08

cc seniors

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, September 08

back 9

12pm HH PH Chamber of Commerce

 Friday, September 09

hh closed for tournament

View Attachment

5:30pm Rock Jim Emery League

 Tuesday, September 13

front 9

8am Rock CC Senior League

 Thursday, September 15

cc seniors

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, September 15

front 9

8am HH Harrisonville Alumni & Friends

 Friday, September 16

Harrisonville Alumni

5:30pm Rock Jim Emery League

 Tuesday, September 20

back 9

8am HH CC Senior League

 Thursday, September 22

cc seniors

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, September 22

back 9

5:30pm HH Jim Emery League

 Tuesday, September 27

front 9

8am HH CC Senior League Final

 Thursday, September 29

end of year banquet

5:30pm HH Spark League

 Thursday, September 29

front 9